BABTAC membership

helpline number: 01452 623110 or 0845 250 7277

Fax: 01452 611599


BABTAC Ltd, Ambrose House, Meteor Court, Barnett Way, Barnwood, Gloucester GL4 3GG

Opening hours are Monday to Friday 9am until 5pm. If your query is specific to insurance, such as what you are covered for or raising a claim, contact our insurance provider Balens 01684 893006.

Membership team - 01452 623110 (option 1)

To help with your query as efficiently as possible and for security reasons, if you are an existing member, please have your membership number handy or include this in the subject box if contacting us via email

info@babtac.com

Membership advisors
Lynne Bryan, Karen Thompson, Vanessa Capper, Joy Noble

Vitality magazine - 01452 623110 (option 3 and 4)

Nigel Curtis
Editor
Vitality@babtac.com

Tricia McDougall
Advertising Sales Manager
tricia.mcdougall@mainlinemedia.co.uk

Finance team - 01452 623110
(option 8)

Alison Sibery
Alisons@babtac.com

Michelle Taylor
MichelleT@babtac.com

 

Marketing team - 01452 623110
(option 5)

Sarah Condon
Marketing and Membership Manager
sarahc@babtac.com

Jessica Bailey
Marketing Executive
jessicab@babtac.com

Victoria Petkovic-Short
PR Manager
pr@babtac.com

Media enquiries
pr@babtac.com

Short course accreditation & training coordinator - 01452 623110
(option 6)

Dominique Pemberton
Dominiquep@babtac.com

Monday 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 8am - 11.45am
Thursday 8.30am - 4.30pm

Promotions by BABTAC - 01452 623110 (option 7)

Promotions@babtac.com


 


 
 
 
 

 

BABTAC Limited is a not for profit company, limited by guarantee and owned and managed by its members. Registered in England, number 06744285, Registered Office Ambrose House, Meteor Court, Barnett Way, Gloucester GL4 3GG. BABTAC Limited is an Appointed Representative of Balens Limited, 2 Nimrod House Sandy's Road Malvern WR14 1JJ, who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registration Number 305787.