BABTAC membership Helpline: 01452 623110

Fax: 01452 611599                                                                                                                 Monday - Friday - 9:00am - 5:00pm

 
BABTAC Ltd Ambrose House, Meteor Court, Barnett Way,
Barnwood, Gloucester GL4 3GG

Contact us

Please complete the form below and one of our representatives will contact you shortly. Opening hours are Monday to Friday 9am until 5pm. If your query is specific to insurance, such as what you are covered for or raising a claim, contact our insurance provider Balens 01684 893006.

Membership team - 01452 623110 (option 1)

To help with your query as efficiently as possible and for security reasons, if you are an existing member, please have your membership number handy or include this in the subject box if contacting us via email


info@babtac.com                                                        

Membership advisors
Karen Ziegelmeier, Joy Noble, Adrian Burrows,  and Rachael Clarke

Vitality magazine - 01452 623110 (option 3 and 4)

                                                                                           vitality@babtac.com                                                                    

Tricia McDougallAdvertising Sales Manager                                                                     tricia@contentworks.com

Finance team - 01452 623110 (option 8)

Nicola Hume                                                                                                 nicola.hume@babtac.com 

Marketing team - 01452 623110 (option 5)

Andrea Schubach

Head of Marketing                                                                                      andrea.schubach@babtac.com                 

Media enquiries                                                                                           marketing@babtac.com

Short course accreditation & training coordinator - 01452 623110 (option 6)

Laura Davis, SCA Officer                                                         

laura.davis@babtac.com

Monday 9:15 - 4:45

Tuesday 9:15 - 4:45